Deborah Bird

Deborah Bird
Forestry Research Assistant
Reynolds Homestead Forest Center
PO Box 70
Critz, VA 24082
276-694-4135
debird@vt.edu

Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown
Administrative Assistant
310 W Campus Dr Rm 242
Cheatham Hall
Blacksburg VA 24061
(540) 231-3592
tnhughes@vt.edu

Kathryn Hollandsworth

Kathryn Hollandsworth

Kathryn Hollandsworth
Administrative Assistant
310 West Campus Dr, Rm 228
Cheatham Hal
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-7672
kholland@vt.edu


Terri Keffert

Terri Keffert

Terri Keffert
Volunteer Coordinator
Albemarle County VCE Office
460 Stagecoach Rd
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-872-4587
tkeffert@vt.edu

Stacey Kuhar

Stacey Kuhar

Stacey Kuhar
Administrative Assistant
Cheatham Hall, Rm 319
310 West Campus DriveBlacksburg, VA 24061540-231-7681
skuhar@vt.edu

Dave Mitchem

Dave Mitchem

Dave Mitchem
Laboratory Specialist Senior
Latham Hall, Room 351
220 Ag Quad Lane
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-8857
dmitchem@vt.edu

 

John Peterson

John Peterson

John Peterson
Laboratory Specialist Advanced
244 Cheatham Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-8942
jopeters@vt.edu

Tal Roberts

Tal Roberts

Tal Roberts
Laboratory Mechanic C
Forest Harvesting Lab
1700 Ramble Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-6083
talr@vt.edu

Clay Sawyers

Clay Sawyers

Clay Sawyers
Forestry Research Manager
Reynolds Homestead Forest Cntr
P O Box 70
Critz, VA 24082
276-694-4135
sawyersc@vt.edu

Tracey Sherman

Tracey Sherman

Tracey Sherman
Web Spec/Program Support Tech
310 Cheatham Hall
310 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-7671
tracey@vt.edu

Mary Williams

Mary Williams

Mary Williams
Assistant to Department Head
313 Cheatham Hall
310 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5483
mwilliams@vt.edu